Pima Valve, Inc.
6525 W. Allison Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 646-8456, Fax: (480) 646-8457
Change Language
Contact Us
Our Address
6525 W. Allison Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 646-8456, Fax: (480) 646-8457
Contact Form
Name
:
Email
:
Phone
:
Address
:
Message
:
2017 HOLIDAY AND SHUTDOWN SCHEDULE

Thursday, November 23rd through Sunday, November 26th for the Thanksgiving holiday (Return to work Monday, November 27th)

Saturday, December 23rd through Monday, January 1st for the Christmas holiday (Return to work Tuesday, January 2nd).

Email Addresses
Allen Link (President) - alink@pimavalve.com
Kenneth Link (V.P./General Manager) - klink@pimavalve.com
Adrienne Link (Sales) - adlink@pimavalve.com
Nick Miller (Traffic Manager) - nmiller@pimavalve.com
Cindy Rye (Bookkeeper) - crye@pimavalve.com
Richard Zirbes (Purchasing Manager) - rzirbes@pimavalve.com
Jason Cummings (Office Assistant) - jcummings@pimavalve.com
Aaron Machuga (Quality Assurance Manager) - amachuga@pimavalve.com
Mack J. Lish (Production Manager) - mackjlish@pimavalve.com
Chris Jackson (Production Leadman) - cjackson@pimavalve.com